Family Conciergerie in the Montreal Island

Select your meals here

Choose a trustworthy person for your daily routine.

"My Time, my family"

Latest News

Should we be afraid of fat?

Fat often has a bad reputation. Yet dietary fats would play an essential role in our Organization. It reigns however some confusion fuelled by popular beliefs. We no longer really know what is good or bad for...

Qwant Junior: The Google of children

  The use of the Internet by children is often a sign of concern for parents. It is very difficult to constantly check what children are doing on cell phones, tablets or computers. It is often via the engines of...

Certifications

MAPAQ Certification

MAPAQ Certification in hygiene and food safety

Founders Graduates in Hotel Management

CPR/DEA Care Certification

CPR/DEA Certification for child care Of the Canadian Red Cross

My time, my family

The home cooking service is full - Due to a high demand for our home cooking service, we can no longer accept new families. Recruitment of new employees is underway... We invite you to sign up for the waiting list. Sign up waiting list
+ +
Yes Not

Conciergerie familiale sur l’île de Montréal

Sélectionnez vos plats ici

Choisir une personne de confiance pour alleger le quotidien.

« Mon Temps, Ma Famille »

Nouvelles

Faut-il avoir peur du gras ?

Le gras a souvent mauvaise réputation. Pourtant, les graisses alimentaires joueraient un rôle essentiel dans notre organisme. Il reigne cependant une certaine confusion alimenté par des croyances populaires. Nous ne savons plus vraiment ce qui est bon ou mauvais pour...

Qwant Junior : Le Google des enfants

  L'utilisation d'internet par les enfants est souvent signe d'inquiétude pour les parents. Il est très difficile de vérifier en permanence ce que les enfants font sur les cellulaires, les tablettes ou les ordinateurs. C'est souvent via l'entremise de moteurs de...

Certifications

Certification MAPAQ

Certification MAPAQ en hygiène et salubrité alimentaire

Fondateurs diplômés en hôtellerie

Certification RCR/DEA Soins

Certification RCR/DEA Soins aux enfants de la Croix Rouge Canadienne

Mon temps, ma famille

SERVICE DE CUISINE À DOMICILE COMPLET - En raison d'une forte demande de notre service de cuisine à domicile, nous ne pouvons présentement plus accepter de nouvelles familles. Le recrutement de nouveaux collaborateurs est en cours... Nous vous invitons à vous inscrire à la liste d'attente. INSCRIPTION LISTE D'ATTENTE
+ +
Oui Non